Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
C Wes Clements III, MD -  - Direct Primary Care

C Wes Clements III, MD

Direct Primary Care located in San Antonio, TX

11 total reviews

Dr. C Wes Clements III always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. C Wes Clements III below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TB M.
Submitted 04/15/20
Dr. Clements is a great physician. He is genuine, professional and truly cares about his patients.
Cheryl B.
Submitted 03/30/20
I absolutely love Dr Clements! It's hard to find a doctor who actually takes the time to get to know his patients, and not just read notes on a chart. It's a level of care that has become rare in the medical field lately.
Gary M.
Submitted 03/25/20
This is an excellent way to keep in touch with your doctor. Dr. Clements is top notch and responds quickly and truly cares for his patients. I'm glad I'm a patient here because this suits my needs very well. No waiting rooms. Love it!
Monica H.
Submitted 03/22/20
Great service!
Kerry H.
Submitted 03/21/20
Easy, personalized, not rushed. A much better experience than typical visit to the doctor.
David S.
Submitted 03/20/20
I had a wonderful experience. I was met at the front door by Dr. Clements. I didn't have to sign in at a front desk and answer a bunch of questions. I didn't have to sit in a waiting room for 20-30 minutes before being called in to wait another 15 minutes in an exam room. I greeted Dr. Clements at the door and walked right into his office. We sat down and had a very nice conversation about not just my visit but how things were going with me personally. Rather than being rushed through my appointment, Dr. Clements took his time. This is the way medicine and personal care should be.
Berwin L.
Submitted 03/20/20
Great!
Sharon K.
Submitted 03/20/20
I find Dr. Clements personable, good listener and empathetic to the concerns of my health issues. He is not condescending or arrogant. He is approachable and always open to help and make suggestions. Most of all he treats patients with respect and dignity.
Neal T.
Submitted 03/20/20
Prompt and very helpful!
Emily B.
Submitted 03/20/20
Thank you, Dr. Clements, for providing ‘old-fashioned’ Doctor’s care!
Jeff D.
Submitted 03/20/20
Dr. Clements is incredibly knowledgeable and informative. He is diligent in ensuring follow-ups are occurring and is very responsive. I would highly recommend Dr. Clements to anyone searching for an outstanding family practitioner.